Menù

Change language

Italiano

BBR
Fernando Reali
nando@bbrmodels.it
+39 333 64 69 111

Boatsystem Group
Mattias Svensson
mattias.svensson@boatsystemgroup.com
+46 720 69 37 87

Candor
Thomas Carlson
thomas.carlson@candorsweden.com
+46 706 991 711

EFAB
Peter Håkansson
peter.hakansson@efab.se
+46 703 550 105

Gustafs
Ruben Krouwel
ruben.krouwel@gustafs.com
+46 701 844 660

Nordanå
Klas Rosenblad
klas.rosenblad@nordana.se
+46 761 941 000

Packoplock
Mikael Holmberg
mikael@packoplock.se
+46 705 645 235

Pharmaxim
Johan Bäckström
johan.backstrom@pharmaxim.com
+46 705 296 131

Saga
Roger Holmström
roger.holmstrom@kve.se
+46 706 528 100

SkruviaGranits
Arturs Pulkis
granits@granits.lv
+37 126 436 209

Solveco
Raphël Roudet
raphael.roudet@solveco.se
+46 704 108 539

Ticomm & Promaco
Bruno Franceschi
bruno.franceschi@eurograte.com
+39 348 949 1362

We are a committed long-term owner of successful businesses.